Events Calendar

Event Title Start Date Start Time End Date End Time
Monthly Club Meeting Thursday 28 March 2019 08:00pm Thursday 28 March 2019 10:00pm
Gawler and Districts Bird Club Bird Sale Saturday 06 April 2019 Saturday 06 April 2019
Lower Murray Bird Club Bird Sale Sunday 14 April 2019 Sunday 14 April 2019
Monthly Club Meeting Thursday 25 April 2019 08:00pm Thursday 25 April 2019 10:00pm
Barossa Bird Club Bird Sale & Expo Sunday 05 May 2019 10:00am Sunday 05 May 2019 01:00pm
Murray Bridge Aviary Visit Friday 17 May 2019 Sunday 19 May 2019
Port Pirie / Port Augusta Bird Club Bird Sale Sunday 26 May 2019 Sunday 26 May 2019
Monthly Club Meeting Thursday 30 May 2019 08:00pm Thursday 30 May 2019 10:00pm
Monthly Club Meeting Thursday 27 June 2019 08:00pm Thursday 27 June 2019 10:00pm
Riverland Bird Keepers Club Bird Sale Sunday 30 June 2019 Sunday 30 June 2019