Events Calendar

Event Title Start Date Start Time End Date End Time
Port Pirie / Port Augusta Bird Club Bird Sale Sunday 26 May 2019 Sunday 26 May 2019
Monthly Club Meeting Thursday 30 May 2019 08:00pm Thursday 30 May 2019 10:00pm
Monthly Club Meeting Thursday 27 June 2019 08:00pm Thursday 27 June 2019 10:00pm
Riverland Bird Keepers Club Bird Sale Sunday 30 June 2019 Sunday 30 June 2019
Monthly Club Meeting Thursday 25 July 2019 08:00pm Thursday 25 July 2019 10:00pm
Avicultural Society of SA Bird Sale Sunday 11 August 2019 Sunday 11 August 2019
Monthly Club Meeting Thursday 29 August 2019 08:00pm Thursday 29 August 2019 10:00pm
Monthly Club Meeting Thursday 26 September 2019 08:00pm Thursday 26 September 2019 10:00pm
Monthly Club Meeting Thursday 31 October 2019 08:00pm Thursday 31 October 2019 10:00pm
Christmas Function Sunday 24 November 2019 11:30am Sunday 24 November 2019